Categories
Uncategorized

bluffmaster songs

Sent it back and got another one and the same thing happened. Bluffmaster Mega Mix is a Hindi album released on Jan 1992. This album is composed by Vishal. A master grifter takes on a student - but who's fooling who? A verification link has been sent on your Email ID. To disable, switch Autoplay to ‘OFF’ under Settings. A verification link has been sent to Kindly check your mail. You can now login with your mobile number too. Automatically playing similar songs. So embarrassing since it was a gift! © Gamma Gaana Ltd. 2020, All Rights Reserved, {"source":2,"source_id":"2804","object_type":2,"id":"2804","status":"0","title":"Bluff Master","trackcount":"12","track_ids":"13235,13236,13237,13238,13241,13242,13243,13244,13245,13246,13247,21397","objtype":2,"share_url":"\/album\/bluff-master","albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/4\/2804\/crop_80x80_2804.jpg","artist":{"artist_id":"143","name":"Vishal Dadlani","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/vishal-dadlani"},"artistAll":[{"artist_id":"3440","name":"Leela Chitnis","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/leela-chitnis"},{"artist_id":"2507","name":"Ashok Kumar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/ashok-kumar"},{"artist_id":"202073","name":"Aroon Kumar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/aroon-kumar"},{"artist_id":"2740","name":"Saraswati Rane","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/saraswati-rane"},{"artist_id":"1048","name":"Noor Jehan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/noor-jehan"},{"artist_id":"4391","name":"Naseem Akhtar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/naseem-akhtar"},{"artist_id":"202077","name":"Zohra Bai Ambala Wali","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/zohrabai-ambalawali"},{"artist_id":"3092","name":"Manju","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/manju"},{"artist_id":"1055","name":"Mohammed Rafi","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mohammad-rafi"},{"artist_id":"3664","name":"Lalita Davjaker","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/lalita-davjaker"},{"artist_id":"1056","name":"Shamshad Begum","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shamshad-begum"},{"artist_id":"4696","name":"Uma Devi","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/uma-devi"},{"artist_id":"1190","name":"Mukesh","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mukesh"},{"artist_id":"155","name":"Lata Mangeshkar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/lata-mangeshkar"},{"artist_id":"1177","name":"Geeta Dutt","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/geeta-dutt"},{"artist_id":"1275","name":"Meena Kapoor","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/meena-kapoor"},{"artist_id":"1031","name":"Manna Dey","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/manna-dey"},{"artist_id":"154","name":"Kishore Kumar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/kishore-kumar"},{"artist_id":"252190","name":"Asha Bhosle","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/asha-bhosle-1"},{"artist_id":"1093","name":"Talat Mahmood","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/talat-mahmood"},{"artist_id":"1167","name":"Mahendra Kapoor","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mahendra-kapoor"},{"artist_id":"1148","name":"Suman Kalyanpur","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/suman-kalyanpur"},{"artist_id":"1260","name":"Hemlata","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/hemlata"},{"artist_id":"86","name":"Amit Kumar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/amit-kumar"},{"artist_id":"1121","name":"Talat Aziz","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/talat-aziz"},{"artist_id":"887295","name":"Jagjit Singh","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/jagjeet-singh-1"},{"artist_id":"212098","name":"Anuradha Paudwal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/anuradha-paudwal-2"},{"artist_id":"329","name":"Manhar Udhas","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/manhar-udhas"},{"artist_id":"320","name":"Nitin Mukesh","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/nitin-mukesh"},{"artist_id":"46","name":"Amitabh Bachchan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/amitabh-bachchan"},{"artist_id":"10844","name":"Kavita Krishnamurthy","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/kavita-subramaniam"},{"artist_id":"5","name":"Udit Narayan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/udit-narayan"},{"artist_id":"10584","name":"Sadhana Sargam","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/sadhana-sargam-1"},{"artist_id":"10","name":"Alka Yagnik","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/alka-yagnik"},{"artist_id":"55","name":"Sukhwinder Singh","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/sukhwinder-singh"},{"artist_id":"2373","name":"Aneela Mirza","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/aneela-mirza"},{"artist_id":"11875","name":"Johan Bejerholm","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/johan-bejerholm"},{"artist_id":"265","name":"Rahat Fateh Ali Khan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/rahat-fateh-ali-khan"},{"artist_id":"31","name":"Roop Kumar Rathod","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/roop-kumar-rathod"},{"artist_id":"34","name":"Kunal Ganjawala","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/kunal-ganjawala"},{"artist_id":"110","name":"K.K. This Email ID is already registered. - Original Soundtrack on AllMusic - 2005 Our customer support team will contact you on your registered email address and mobile number shortly. To disable, switch Autoplay to ‘OFF’ under Settings. Here, he puts out a glossy product which makes good location use of beautiful Mumbai. I just gave up. Bluffmaster Album has 7 songs sung by Hemant Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar, Shamshad Begum. If only I could see it, it would be a 5 star. Bluffmaster is a Hindi album released on Jan 1963. He comes off as someone who's not at all impressed with his own fame. This will remove all the songs from your queue. }, 4000);insertRelatedData('relatedalbumdetail', '15861', '1', 'Hindi'); Gaana is the one-stop solution for all your music needs. Select the department you want to search in. In the course of several Rai movies, I discovered and became a fan of Abhishek Bachchan. }, 4000);insertRelatedData('relatedalbumdetail', '2804', '1', 'Hindi'); Gaana is the one-stop solution for all your music needs. Listen to Bluffmaster Mega Mix song in high quality & download Bluffmaster Mega Mix song … But, here's the rub, Simmi is a girl with principles who doesn't know of Roy's shady side - until now. To disable, switch Autoplay to ‘OFF’ under Settings. Automatically playing similar songs. And then there's Nana Patekar, who steals all the scenes as the narcissistic villain of the piece. $('._de_tp .blurimg img').attr("src", $('._de_tp .blurimg img').attr("data-src")).css('opacity', 1); Bluffmaster Mega Mix Album has 1 song sung by Abhishek Bachchan, John Abraham, Uday Chopra. $('._d_t_img img').attr("src", $('._d_t_img img').attr("data-src")).css('opacity', 1); Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 9, 2018, Top subscription boxes – right to your door, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Accordingly, I've been chasing down dvds of his flicks. addSocialScripts();setTimeout(function() {colombiaUI.createUIElement('album', 'related-content');}, 2000); setTimeout(function(){ Bluffmaster Album has 7 songs sung by Hemant Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar, Shamshad Begum. This album is composed by Kalyanji-anandji. . Sign in to see videos available to you. Download Hungama Music app to get access to unlimited free mp3 songs, free movies, latest music videos, online radio, new TV shows and much more at Hungama. Actors Abhishek Bachchan, Riteish Deshmukh Producer Ramesh Sippy Director Rohan Sippy. My problem is not the movie. Are you sure you want to continue? Submit or click Cancel to register with another email ID. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Bluff Master songs on Gaana.com. When she discovers that Roy's a crook, she promptly breaks up with him. Released by Saregama Jan 1992 | 1 Tracks, Bluffmaster Mega Mix - Abhishek Bachchan,Akshay Verma,Sunidhi Chauhan, Bluffmaster Mega Mix is a Hindi album released on Jan 1992. Meanwhile, the songs are poppin', the female lead is an all star knock out, and Abhishek - well, he's a cool customer. Gaana offers you free, unlimited access to over 30 million Hindi Songs, Bollywood Music, English MP3 songs, Regional Music & Mirchi Play. Reviewed in the United States on May 3, 2011. if u r looking for a nice lighthearted, young, and peppy movie with hip music, this is the one for u... basically out and out comedy with takes a different route halfway thru the movie but catches on with a bang with a twist in the end of the movie! © Gamma Gaana Ltd. 2020, All Rights Reserved, {"source":2,"source_id":"15861","object_type":2,"id":"15861","status":"0","title":"Bluffmaster Mega Mix","trackcount":"1","track_ids":"74638","objtype":2,"share_url":"\/album\/bluffmaster-mega-mix","albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/61\/15861\/crop_80x80_15861.jpg","artist":{"artist_id":"47","name":"Vishal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/vishal"},"artistAll":[{"artist_id":"111","name":"Abhishek Bachchan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/abhishek-bachchan"},{"artist_id":"165582","name":"John Abraham","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/john-abraham"},{"artist_id":"883788","name":"Uday Chopra","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/uday-chopra"},{"artist_id":"959723","name":"RIMI SEN","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/rimi-sen-2"},{"artist_id":"883791","name":"Esha Deol","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/esha-deol"},{"artist_id":"12031","name":"Hrithik Roshan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/hrithik-roshan"},{"artist_id":"4087","name":"Aishwariya Rai","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/aishwariya-rai"},{"artist_id":"141865","name":"Bipasha Basu","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/bipasha-basu"}],"premium_content":"0","release_date":"Jan 07, 1992","duration":"04:06","language":"Hindi","is_premium":null}, {"title":"Ek Main Aur Ek Tu Deep Love Soul Mix","atw":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/gn_img\/albums\/d41WjznWPL\/41Wjjj6WPL\/size_m.jpg","id":"74638","path":{"medium":[{"message":"f2zTFDPUfiwA8qO4ucPGy\/eN8ZpUu5+\/DM5DPvkHTGsQPW4n6Ik2o1mld0DnX\/JmvLSZkK2AVP\/7EHjReWr\/e6DwifI1MpCF5e9+riNPBSTDuD9s5lhEIjpq\/PZIsUrjkqfp3wPMyV+BK848qrWT7oqWxCWtWm+3lY3JyEEr3vg76CACMNis3LIe+QfovCTPQ+OI+oahPb4YUntBYnVRqg3WBn\/4XNNV7C1JyqhYSLqLmyxLNRTGAJ\/y2Yh+IoRwWs7hP0543fjU0k6xcvxO6EbbA6FSEGB70W6iym3WkKqVCBvaIakfwojNW5e7cWyY\/67Wk2t656UAdP0WNepS\/A==","bitRate":"64","expiryTime":1603047712}],"high":[{"message":"f2zTFDPUfiwA8qO4ucPGy\/eN8ZpUu5+\/DM5DPvkHTGsQPW4n6Ik2o1mld0DnX\/JmsMogLN5EfM9z4+yfLNsUMyw3PG0mWyLARMMhke+GRKqtYF5EkBOjKHxqs6LwOdFSPGXP+S5k\/NYNDf0XHCL61LYtf+P40A2iDBQKknTi8lp7lmDx6AmxDUu2\/JhDS7Fls5\/RbS2uXG8\/4hLsYEOR9gsOrhJ3JJ0C7P\/I\/ufKAvOjt7\/UhgiU01W7UMW0+vIhJ5g\/Z8N3IOMDS6RCRH2+sstMRXLT9YxrzywWl0CuhwoRqmfHCn7Xi16Vkp1\/Q+o6+NevNH7dw7\/K3qECH1Iijw==","bitRate":"96","expiryTime":1603047712}],"auto":[{"message":"f2zTFDPUfiwA8qO4ucPGy\/eN8ZpUu5+\/DM5DPvkHTGsQPW4n6Ik2o1mld0DnX\/JmSwiOwBManHnqfsIn9JcfwD0yNbnBvDjSz8yyakNlRMCW\/D6+OHGfJACfoUbvl7u7Wc2bOb8yXvw2vwL8Ebindodhr1RBetMnmGISNBdGFM8Q2rQfLy6wVsSdQOnB5YrnG5s5mqTXMuPY5Q8PehPm2M0lDrUFZFzjOd3kW2eQLm7XUAeme9RI3kblljMGeWyaSKTQWtNSHLib8\/s3axpyERDRrPrCTJRV4FhuZCvmjeXVJRRKqLh0HKEeEPFfjGVxHAUMrpTmLZWX8S0r6cFLS12kKvZkq2+UC1pPUW95kYJZRE8cFCkw4GjEzLaS1vMZ","bitRate":"","expiryTime":1603047712}]},"track_ids":"74638","share_url":"\/song\/ek-main-aur-ek-tu-deep-love-soul-mix","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":2,"duration":"245","source_id":"15861","sType":"https","content_source":"1","sap_id":"","albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/61\/15861\/crop_175x175_15861.jpg","albumtitle":"Bluffmaster Mega Mix","albumseokey":"bluffmaster-mega-mix","seokey":"ek-main-aur-ek-tu-deep-love-soul-mix","artist":"Abhishek Bachchan###111###abhishek-bachchan,Akshay Verma###11745###akshay-verma,Sunidhi Chauhan###12###sunidhi-chauhan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Hindi","singalong":"","lyrics_url":"","video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"aes_enabled":1,"aet":1,"release_date":"Jan 07, 1992","album_id":"15861","artwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/61\/15861\/crop_175x175_15861.jpg","albumartwork_large":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/61\/15861\/crop_175x175_15861.jpg","parental_warning":0,"isSponsored":0,"isAv_ad":0}, Released by Saregama | Jan 1992 | 1 Tracks.

The Howling 2020, Di Bain Married, Harbingers In A Sentence, Kang Sung Hoon Instagram, Last Night In Soho Plot, The Tall T Film Review,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *